The Penguin play Results are in!

Hello Penguins,

The Penguin Play Awards have come to an end. Many of you voted your little penguin hearts out for your favourite Play. Well, the time has come to see the winner of the Penguin Play Awards. The winning Play was…

The Quest for the Golden Puffle. Yay [Sarcasim]. Why does this play always win? It won last year and it won this year. I really wanted Underwater Adventure to win as it was by far the best. Anywho, let’s take a look at the Play.

Pretty cool, right? I mean the picture, not the Play. Joking. This play is good, I just think that another play should of won. Anywho, with a new play there is a new catalog. Look at the front cover.

Funky monkey, right? Want to know the cheats, course ‘ya do.

  • To Get The Crook & Fail, Click The Golden Puffle – Page 3.

That’s it. Lol. Well, I hope you will enjoy this Play. I’ll try to. Comment on what play you think should of won, or if you thought this play won fairly

Leave a comment