Dupple’s April Fools Day Party!!!

Hello Penguins,
If you read Dupple’s site every hour like I do you will know that he is hosting an April Fools Party :] And it is my job as one of his best friends to invite all of you, my viewers!!! So take a look at what Dupple has to say below VV Dupple’s Message VV

I know I had a party today, but I want to have it so that everybody can come and I don’t have to change times. So…? Are you ready to part-ay? Well, come to Dupple’s Wacky April Fools Day Party! It’s going to be the wackiest party ever! Want to find out when it is? Look below.

Awesome, right? Now…as lots of my lovely fans live in different places around the Globe, I put together a little time chart. Take a look.

When It’s 10:00AM PST, It Is:

1:00PM EST
12:00PM CST
11:00AM MST
10:00AM PST
5:00PM UK
3:00AM Australia (Sunday)
Pretty cool, right? Now as I love you guys, I am going to give away a Series 7 Coin Code. This is no ordinary giveaway. You can not copy and paste the code. Now, Mr. Box here isn’t very happy and will only release his code at 12:00PM PST – 12:30PM PST on Saturday.

Well, I hope you will have fun with my party and my givaway. Remember to comment if you can come. See ‘ya there.
~Dupple~

Leave a comment