blueprince15’s First Club Penguin Movie

Hello Penguins,
Blueprince15 here and I am getting ready to make my very first movie on Club Penguin!!!!! It will be posted to my Youtube channel after I get done with it… But I need some Actors (guys) and Actresses (girls) to help me with my movie! I am looking foward to the movie being NO longer than 10 Mins. so please comment with your penguin name… The movie is called: Journey Of The Ice, It is about 5 friends that are just hanging out on the Beacon one day and one of the friends (possibly an ACTOR) jumps off of the side of the beacon, and he/she lands on something really hard, cold, and wet. So that’s a little bit of it I will be coming out with the Script soon but first look at the flier and comment with your Club penguin username and I will email you with my email (BlueprinceCP101@aol.com) please comment if you would like to be an Actor or Actress in my new movie Journey Of The Ice.
~Blueprince15
(The movie will start filming sometime in the begginning of MAY 2010, make sure all Actors/Actresses have some free time in MAY… The movie premiere will be in JULY 2010, and it will premiere on Youtube at the very end of July)

2 Responses

  1. Remember to leave comments with your username on CP and tell if you are a guy or if you are a girl! 🙂
    Thanks for your support their is a example below if you want to know what it should look like 😉
    ~Blueprince15

  2. EXAMPLE: (Please copy and paste this into your comment so everyone will have the same application.)

    USERNAME: (your username)

    GENDER: (boy or girl)

    NOTE TO BLUEPRINCE15:
    (If you want to write a short Fan-Letter to me, or tell me something that you would like to have in the movie.)

Leave a comment